My First blog post

I plan to collect all my creative content and gather it all in one place, posting my thoughts or reasoning behind taking a certain photo, perhaps tell the stories they entail.
My expectations for where this will take me are low, so here goes nothing (but time). That being said although I want photography to be the main focus of my website I might also check out a few hidden gems in terms of coffee shops, breakfast bars etc. within my home town (Birmingham, UK) and share my thoughts on them, truth is I have a rough idea of how I want to structure my website but I’d rather just let it take its own direction and see where it goes, should be interesting…

13285526_107276096362740_856254241_n

If you’ve made it this far down the page, I’m sorry to disappoint you on my first post, I’ll write more and discuss stuff in detail in my actual posts.

Leave a Reply

